Canadian IMO Summer Training Camp 2008

Location: Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario
Dates: June 27 to July 9, 2008

Photos of summer camp participants, including local students
Summer camp participants, including local students

Photo of summer participants
IMO team members and trainers

Schedule and handouts

Mock Olympiads: problems, solutions
Many of the problems used in the mock olympiads were taken out of the 2007 IMO Shortlist. A scanned version of the IMO Shortlist may be found here (to view this file, you'll need a djvu viewer such as WinDjView). Alternatively, you may view the IMO Compendiums's version of the shortlist here.

Friday, June 27, 2008

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Monday, June 30, 2008

Tuesday, July 1, 2008, Canada Day!

Wednesday, July 2, 2008

Thursday, July 3, 2008

Friday, July 4, 2008

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Sunday, July 6, 2008

Monday, July 7, 2008

Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Friday, July 11, 2008

Saturday, July 12, 2008

Sunday, July 13, 2008

Monday, July 14, 2008

Back to IMO Team page